Brisbane Global Tens on sale now!

11 August, 2016

Tickets are on sale for the Brisbane Global Tens!

Launching in 2017, the Brisbane Global Tens will feature all ten Australian and New Zealand rugby clubs and four of the best teams from across the globe.

  • Hurricanes
  • Blues
  • Crusaders
  • Chiefs
  • Highlanders
  • NSW Waratahs
  • Queensland Reds
  • Melbourne Rebels
  • ACT Brumbies
  • Western Force
  • RC Toulon
  • Tama Samoa
  • Panasonic Wild Knights
  • Blue Bulls

The Ten aside format will combine the space and speed of Sevens, with the trademark physicality athleticism and tactics of traditional 15-a-side rugby.

14 teams, 6 countries. 300+ star players. All competing over 2 days at Suncorp Stadium (Sat 11 and Sun 12 Feb 2017). It will be 2 days of rugby heaven at the Brisbane Global Tens.

Get in first and secure your two day passes, starting from just $69 (AUD) visit:
and if you're travelling from outside of Brisbane, we have a variety of travel packages available via Sportsnet Holidays.

For all corporate hospitality enquiries, please email corporate(at)

Get together with your friends and family and make sure you secure your seats now for the inaugural Brisbane Global Tens.

For more event details visit: